Diary of events

Details of my regular and one off bookings


FRIDAY evenings (From Feb.)
Pia Bella Hotel 8.30pm

Last Tuesday of each month
Open Mic at SeAngle from 8pm
 
________________________________________
PLUS...
Saturday 6th April
Sea Breeze, Küçük Erenköy 8pm

Sunday 7th April 
Just Nice, Ozanköy 2pm

Wednesday 10th April
Inchequin Band at Sardunya
Lapta 4pm

Saturday 13th April
Grease Monkey Çatalköy 8pm

Sunday 14th April
Inchequin Band at The Red Lion
Alsancak 4pm

Wednesday 17th April
Inchequin Band at Charlies
Kuçuk Erenköy 8pm

Saturday 20th April
Balti House, Esentepe 8pm

Easter Sunday, 21st April
Inchequin Band at Sea Wise
Esentepe 3pm

Wednesday 24th April
Inchequin Band at Sardunya
Lapta 4pm 

Sunday 28th April
Inchequin Band at The Red Lion
Alsancak 4pm 

Tuesday 30th April SeAngle
Open Mic from 8pm

 Wednesday 1st May 
Inchequin Band at Bottles Bar
Esentepe 8pm

Thursday 2nd May
Deks, Thalassa 8pm

Saturday 4th May 
Balti House, Esentepe 8pm 

Monday 6th May
Sea Wise,  Esentepe 8pm

Tuesday 7th May
Bistro Bar, Turtle Bay 9.30pm

Wednesday 8th May
Inchequin Band at The Road House
Alsancak 8pm

Saturday 11th May 
Grease Monkey Çatalköy 8pm 

Sunday 12th May
Inchequin Band at The Red Lion
Alsancak 4pm 

Monday 13th May
Inchequin Band at Sea Wise
Esentepe 8pm
________________________________